Project Description
There are a number of Sharepoint Designer activities that I think should be available within the Designer, but they are not currently there.

Workflow Activities

  • Lookup user profile- allows to lookup properties on the users profile in MOSS for a given login

News

Subscribe | View all
 Martin Hinshelwood's Blog News Feed 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 17, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Wednesday, April 16, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 10, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, April 07, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 03, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 03, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, March 20, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, March 04, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 25, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, February 03, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, January 30, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, January 27, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, January 23, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
 Martin Hinshelwood's Blog News Feed 

Last edited Sep 21, 2012 at 11:12 PM by MrHinsh, version 10